2014 D-League Draft-Eligible Player List

2014 D-League Draft-Eligible Player List
Oct 30, 2014, 11:19 pm
The 2014 D-League Draft will be held on November 1st (330 EST), and tonight the official list of eligible players was released to all 18 teams.

For those hard-core fans looking to follow the proceedings, the D-League will again be using the Cisco WebEx web and video conferencing software (via the official website).

DraftExpress D-League Mock Draft

The order of the first round of the D-League reads as follow:

1. Grand Rapids Drive (from Delaware)
2. Santa Cruz Warriors (from Erie)
3. Austin Spurs (from Maine)
4. Santa Cruz Warriors (from Maine)
5. Grand Rapids Drive
6. Texas Legends
7. Idaho Stampede
8. Bakersfield Jam
9. Oklahoma City Blue (from Fort Wayne)
10. Westchester Knicks
11. Reno Bighorns
12. Canton Charge
13. Santa Cruz Warriors
14. Rio Grande Valley Vipers
15. Sioux Falls Skyforce
16. Iowa Energy
17. Los Angeles D-Fenders
18. Rio Grande Valley Vipers

The NBA D-League's fourteenth season officially begins on November 14th. Training camp will start immediately after the D-League draft on November 2nd, and teams will be asked to trim their rosters to 10 players on November 13th, before the start of the season.

The official D-League Draft-Eligible list reads as follow. Keep in mind that this list does not include any affiliate players (those allocated to teams via their NBA team affiliates training camps), returning players (from last season's D-League or beyond) or local tryout players.

Veteran Players

A Contract

Carrick Felix
Erik Murphy
Robert Covington
Elliot Williams
Marquis Teague
Andre Emmett
Ben Hansbrough
Joonas Caven* (2015 NBA Draft-Eligible)
Damien Wilkins

B Contract

Dominic Waters
Dwayne Mitchell
Shaun Pruitt
Kevin Anderson
Robert Vaden
Michael Dunigan

C Contract

Milos Milisavljevic* (2015 NBA Draft-Eligible)
Yuki Togashi* (2015 NBA Draft-Eligible)
Ricardo Barbosa* (2015 NBA Draft-Eligible)
Josh Brown
Lloyd Harrison
Luke Loucks
Tychius Snow
Tamir Jackson
Mfon Udofia
Lamonte Thomas
DeAndre Mays
Devon Moore
Kevin Foster
Stefan Bonneau
Marcus Hall
Ashton Gibbs
Vance Cooksey
Travon Woodall
Nick Covington
Kyle Randall
Melvin Goins
Donte Poole
Chris Smith
Matt Pressey
Nick Barbour
Mike Porrini
Luther Head
Ray Cowles
D.J. Seeley
Marcus Capers
Kevin Tiggs
Brandon Provost
Brandon Fortenberry
D'Aundray Brown
Greg Howard
Daryl May
Dane Miller
Marcus Simmons
Tyrone White
Joel Barkers
Ravern Johnson
Jonathan Mitchell
Cam Tatum
Bill Clark
Deilvez Yearby
Charles Hinkle
Chris Hill
Omari Johnson
Aaron Fuller
Sammy Yeager
Cheyenne Moore
Jerrell Sanders
RB Clyburn
Omondi Amoke
Kodi Augustus
Esian Henderson
Quinton Doggett
Keith Wright
Renaldo Woolridge
Jereal Scott
Austin Witter
Anthony Vereen
Ray Turner
Kevin Thompson
Corey Raji
Kenny Hall
Michael Haynes
Keith Chamberlain
Ramon Dyer
Marcus Melvin
Amadou Mbodji
Ronald Stokes
William Wyatt
Eloy Vargas
Anthony Stover
Mohamed Tangara

Rookie Players

B Contract

Brady Heslip
David Stockton
Fuquan Edwin

C Contract

Jamal Jones* (2015 NBA Draft-Eligible)
Naadir Tharpe* (2015 NBA Draft-Eligible)
Todd Mayo* (2015 NBA Draft-Eligible)
Jarvis Threatt* (2015 NBA Draft-Eligible)
James Gray
Reggie Moore
Joe Mitchell
Patrick Parker
Steve Rosemond
Michael Williams
Julysses Nobles
Xavier Munford
Malik Smith
Mike McCall
Jeremiah Dunnings
Kevin Olekaibe
Shane Gibson
Ray Penn
Sterling Carter
Cameron Bell
Moses Sundufu
Dominique Rambo
Travis Betran
Michael Glenn
Malcolm Lemmons
Chris McNealy
Justin Simmons
Tyrell Tate
Marcel Towns
Tre Bussey
Josh Freelove
DeShone McClure
Tristan Carey
Ta'Quan Zimmerman
Ledrick Eackles
Keala King
Pe'Shon Howard
John Petrucelli
George Beamon
Sherrod Wright
Duke Mondy
Ryan Sypkens
Curtis Hines
Lenzelle Smith
Luis Jacobo
Brandon Spearman
Aaron Mollet
Joe Bertand
Darvin Ham, Jr.
Sean Hardin
Sebastian Koch
Abraham Millsap
Tymell Murphy
Mark McLaughlin
Melvin Johnson III
LaQuentin Miles
Titus Rubles
TrayVonn Wright
Kelsey Barlow
Brian Oliver
Stephen Madison
Jordan Burris
Manny Atkins
Keenan Davis
Troy Snyder
Cory Dixon
Chadrack Lufile
Joel Wright
Tristan Spurlock
Kammeon Holsey
AJ Ussery
Daniel Coursey
Justin Jackson
Marcus Bell
Chane Behanon
Kyrie Sutton
Matthew Hezekiah
John Bohannon
Brandon Goode
Asauhn Dixon-Tatum
Marcus Goode

Recent articles

Twitter @DraftExpress

DraftExpress Shop